President’s Club is Arizona Science Center’s circle of exceptional annual donors who share a love of science and a deep commitment to enriching the lives of the more than 500,000 children, adults, families, students, and educators who are inspired, educated, and engaged in the wonderment of science each year. Arizona Science Center offers exclusive benefits to its President’s Club members, including a robust calendar of innovative social and educational programs. 


Our impact is not limited to visits. We bring science learning and enrichment opportunities to communities, especially those that have been historically underserved, throughout Arizona. Arizona Science Center provides outreach to more than 300,000 young people, teachers and families throughout the state. 

Through the generosity of our President’s Club members, we provide free onsite and offsite STEM education programming to almost 100,000 students, teachers and families each year. Annually, Science Center programs impact more than 70% of Arizona’s underserved school zip codes.


President’s Club exclusive events and previews scheduled throughout the year. 


    • Unlimited General Admission to Arizona Science Center (2 members plus household)
    • Recognition in Honor Roll of Supporters in Lobby and on Arizona Science Center’s website
    • Invitation to attend annual Members Only event
    • Invitations to exclusive preview events and off-site tours
    • Dedicated concierge service for VIP ticketing
    • Reciprocal admission at more than 250 science museums worldwide
    • Guest passes to share your love of Arizona Science Center with friends, family and colleagues (up to 20 as needed)

For more information about President's Club membership benefits, click here

For question regarding President's Club Events or to pledge support or renew your annual gift, please contact:

Brittany Roth
President’s Club Development Manager
(602) 716-2000 ext. 252

To make your donation by mail, please make your check payable to Arizona Science Center:
Arizona Science Center
Attention: Development Department
600 E. Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004 
Click Here for a Printable Enrollment Form

Arizona Science Center gratefully acknowledges the following individuals who have made annual gifts of $1,500 or more.

Sustainer ($100,000 and above)
Rita and Ashok Patel
Elizabeth and Bryan Saba
Rosemary Shockman and Douglas Young
Ellie and Michael Ziegler 

Benefactor ($50,000–$99,999)
Ellen and Howard Katz

Ambassador ($25,000–$49,999)
Jean and Curt Feuer
Jill and David Kimmerle
Barbara and Todd Lockwood
Lori McClelland and Michael Harris

Leader ($15,000–24,999)
Scott Bindley
Candice and Tim Clark
Julie and David Colton
Amy and Andrew Cohn
Diana and Mark Feldman
Nicola and Mark Johnston
The McRae Family
Dionne and Francis Najafi
Kathleen and Bob Wade
Rebecca Ailes-Fine and Peter Fine

Scientist ($10,000–$14,999)
Barbara and Craig Barrett
The Bencina Family
Katharine A. Corbin
Stevie Eller
Robyn and Michael DeBell
B.J. Freeman
Suzanne and John Hensing
Mary Martuscelli 
Fred Pakis
Miesha Stoute
Anita and Chuck Theisen
Helene and Peter Woog

Innovator ($5,000–$9,999)
Teresa and Mark Borota
Suzie Glazer Burt
Ron Butler
Regina and Patrick Edwards
Ardie and Steve Evans
Jo Flittie
Susan Glawe
Tracey and Kevin Gleason
Kathleen and John Graham
Heather and Michael Greenbaum
Nancy Hanley
Chevy Humphrey and Matthew Treasure
Carolyn and Craig Jackson
Heidi Jannenga
Margot and Dennis Knight
Gale and Ted Landis
Alison Lewis and Craig Krumwiede
The Zibby Owens Family
Evelyn Lipper and William Speck
Ben Lytle
Lynn Madonna
Sandra Matteucci
Jeanie and Dennis Miller
Qinqin and Tucker Quayle
Dr. Gale Steinhauser
Cathy and Peter Swan
Craig Thatcher and Ken Schutz

Visionary ($2,500–$4,999)
Sandy and Geoffrey Beer
Allison and Robert Bertrand
Oonagh and John Boppart
Kay Butler
Dawn and John Chapman
Laura and Jason Coochwytewa
Andrea and Tom Evans
Kathryn and Craig Grimco
Lori Guizar-Taitano
Christine and David Gustafson
Susan and Philip Hagenah
Sally and Richard Lehmann
Danielle and Odell L’Heureux
Tracey and Larry Lytle
Liz and Kaleim Manji
Kathie and Thomas Marshall
Tahnia and Jeffrey McKeever
Cheri and Steve Megli 
Kristi and Robert Miller
Roseann and Richard Neumeyer
Beth and Rich Nickel
Christina Noyes
Mary and Matthew Palenica
Pam and Jack Saltich
Willa and Barry Schneider
Peter Crellin Smith
Margaret Sova and Robert Kreitner
Sue and Jay Stuckey
Robin and Kenneth Roth
Molly and John West
Connie Wilhelm

Discoverer ($1,500–$2,499)
Carrie and Ruben Altamirano
Milena and Tony Astorga
Judith Bailey
Susan and Dennis Bartels
Shannon and Joel Barthelemy
Gay and Ron Baukol
Carrie and Jeff Bell
Laurie and Drew Brown
Marsha Bruner
Beverly and Brian Burch
Suzanne Cash
Julie and Wes Clelland
Vanne and Robert Cowie
Ariel and Andrew Christensen
Julie and Wes Clelland
Vanne and Robert Cowie
Bettie and Albert Crawford
Libby Worsley Crouch
Sari and Bryan Custer
Patricia Delano
Morgane and Conrad Diven
Jacquie and Bennett Dorrance
Barbara and Terry Fenzl
Laurie and Craig Fielder
Rhonda and Chris Forsyth
Joanie and Richard Fox
Maria and Matt Gerson
Jan and Al Ghelfi
Kari and Robert Gilbert
Kelly and Mike Glawe
Elizabeth and Edward Goff
Judi Goldfader
Cindy and Steve Good
Cathy Hall
Robin and David Hanna
Peter Hayes
Billie Jo and Judd Herberger
Jessica Hickey
John Hoover
Joan and Dave Howell
Sheri and Michael Hummel
Marc Isaacs
Lisa Shover Kackley and Jerry Kackley
Grace and Keith Laba
Marcia and James Lowman
Evelyn and John Lucking
Staci Mayer and Will Friese
Michele A. Meyer
Dana and Randy McLean
Tammy McLeod and John Hamilton
Mary Ellen and Robert Mittelstaedt
Dana and Rick Naimark
Rose and Harry Papp
Dr. Robert Robertson
Barb and Mike Rock  
Brittany Roth and Kris Lange 
Heidi and Kevin Ruff
Lois and Stephen Savage
Dana and Nicholas Sabatino
Adrienne and Murray Scheck
Judith and William Schubert
Nancy Silver
Kate and Rowan Smith
Cheryl Stadlman
Tammy Stewart
Patricia Toombs
Nityanath Vaidya
Randy Voigt
Melissa Ward and Bill Muster
Christi Warner-Beyer and Paul Beyer
Karen Wood-Nackard
Kimberly and Michael Yue