Leadership

Dean Briere

Dean Briere

The Hazel A. Hare Interim CEO

602.716.2000 ext. 112
briered@azscience.org

Carrie Altamirano

Carrie Altamirano

Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Kristina Celik

Kristina Celik

Vice President, Marketing

602.716.2067
celikk@azscience.org

Sari Custer, M.S

Sari Custer, M.S.

Chief of Science & Curiosity

602.716.2000 ext 257
custers@azscience.org

Troy Fox

Troy Fox

Vice President, Exhibits & Operations

602.716.2000 ext. 240
foxt@azscience.org

Judi Goldfader

Judi Goldfader

Chief Business Development Officer
Alan Menconi

Alan Menconi

Director, Technology Projects

602.716.2000 ext. 276
menconia@azscience.org

Beth Nickel

Beth Nickel

Chief Academic Officer

602.716.2075
nickelb@azscience.org

Matt Schwartz

Matt Schwartz

Vice President, Innovation & Exhibits

602.716.2000 ext. 131
schwartzm@azscience.org

Laine Seaton

Laine Seaton

Vice President, Corporate & Foundation Relations

602.716.2000 ext. 295
seatonl@azscience.org

Alyson Smith

Alyson Smith

Senior Vice President, Engagement

602.716.2000 ext. 204
smitha@azscience.org

Tammy Stewart

Tammy Stewart

Chief Development Officer

602.716.2000 ext. 223
stewartt@azscience.org

Claudine M. Wessel

Claudine M. Wessel

Director, Guest Experience

602.716.2044
wesselc@azscience.org

David Wheeler

David Wheeler

Director, Membership & Analytics

602.716.2000 ext. 260
wheelerd@azscience.org

Jamie Vought

Jamie Vought

Senior Director, Professional Learning

602.716.2000 ext. 247
voughtj@azscience.org