Executive Leadership

Chevy Humphrey
The Hazel A. Hare President and CEO
602.716.2015
humphrey@azscience.org
Biography

Carrie Altamirano
Chief of Staff
602.716.2034
altamira@azscience.org

Sari Custer
VP of Exhibits and Collections Management
602.716.2000 x: 257
custers@azscience.org

Diana Feldman
Chief Financial Officer
602.716.2013
feldmand@azscience.org

Beth Nickel
Chief Learning Officer 
602.716.2075
nickelb@azscience.org

Cathy Hall
Chief Marketing Officer 
602.716.2033
hallc@azscience.org

Keith Laba
Chief Information and Analytics Officer
602.716.2024
labak@azscience.org

Kristin Priscella
Chief Strategy Officer 
602.716.2017
priscellak@azscience.org