Executive Leadership

Chevy Humphrey
The Hazel A. Hare President and CEO
602.716.2015
humphrey@azscience.org
Biography

Diana Feldman
Chief Financial & Operations Officer
602.716.2013
feldmand@azscience.org

Cathy Hall
Chief Strategy & Growth Officer 
602.716.2033
hallc@azscience.org

Carrie Altamirano
Chief of Staff
602.716.2034
altamira@azscience.org

Sari Custer
Chief Scientist 
602.716.2000 ext. 257
custers@azscience.org

Judi Goldfader
Chief Business Development Officer
602.716.2014
goldfaderj@azscience.org

Keith Laba
Chief Information and Analytics Officer
602.716.2024
labak@azscience.org

Beth Nickel
Chief Learning Officer 
602.716.2075
nickelb@azscience.org

Dana Sabatino
Chief People Integration Officer
602.716.2016
sabatinod@azscience.org

Tammy Stewart
Chief Development Officer 
602.716.2023
stewartt@azscience.org